Homilies

Each weekend, Church of the Divine Child records the homily given during Mass. Click on the links below to listen. Please note that you must be using Safari, Chrome, or Internet Explorer in order to listen to the audio files. Also, there may be a slight delay to the introductions of the videos.

October 15, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Hood’s homily.

October 14, 2017 Saturday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.

October 8, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

October 1, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

September 30, 2017 Saturday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Hood’s homily.

September 24, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Hood’s homily.

September 23, 2017 Saturday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.

September 17, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Hood’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

September 10, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Hood’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

September 4, 2017 Monday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Hood’s homily.

September 3, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Hood’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

September 2, 2017 Saturday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.