Homilies

Each weekend, Church of the Divine Child records the homily given during Mass. Click on the links below to listen. Please note that you must be using Safari, Chrome, or Internet Explorer in order to listen to the audio files. Also, there may be a slight delay to the introductions of the videos.

March 19, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

March 18, 2017 Saturday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.

March 12, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s homily.

March 11, 2017 Saturday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

March 5, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

February 26, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

February 25, 2017 Saturday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.

February 19, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s 8:00 homily.
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s  12:00 homily.
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.

February 18, 2017 Saturday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s homily.

February 12, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.

February 5, 2017 Sunday in Ordinary Time
Click here for Fr. Kopson’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Urban’s homily.
Click here for Fr. Bilot’s homily.