Contact

Rectory Office Hours:
Monday – Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Closed between 12-1:00 p.m. for lunch

The office hours for Fridays in July are 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Rectory Staff

Phone 313.277.3110
Fax 313.277.3211
Pastor Rev. James Bilot
Associate Pastor Rev. John Kopson
jkopson@divinechild.org
In Residence Rev. Tom Urban
Permanent Deacon Rev. Mr. Roger O’Donnell
Parish Administrative Assistant Lil Dominiak
lil@divinechild.org
Director of Music Ministry Matthew Simpson
Parish Secretary Marilyn O’Brien
marilyn@divinechild.org
Accounting Manager Karen Roosen
Secretary Vicky Lezotte
Maintenance Supervisor Lynda Ellul
Infant Editor Marilyn O’Brien
marilyn@divinechild.org
CYO Athletic Director Mike Opiela
Asst. CYO Athletic Director Mark Ellul
313.562.1090 x365
Religious Education Dawn Dwyer, DRE
313.562.8667
Adult Faith Formation (RCIA) Coordinator Jodi Ann Micallef
313.277.3110
jamicallef@divinechild.org
Youth Minister TBA
313.277.3110
dchsyouthgroup@gmail.com

Advancement Office

Email advancement@divinechild.org
Phone 313.216.0891
Fax 313.562.2045
Director of Advancement Colleen Johnson
313.216.0893
cjohnson@divinechild.org
Director of Marketing & Communications Karen Vuono Kruszka
313.216.0891 x269
kkruszka@divinechild.org

High School

Phone 313.562.1990
Fax 313.562.9361
Principal Eric Haley
Administrative Assistant Yvonne Schuck
Athletic Director Bryan Rizzo

Elementary School

Phone 313.562.1090
Fax 313.562.9306
Principal Sr. Cecilia Bondy
Administrative Assistant Mary Sarb