Clergy & Staff

Rectory Office Hours:
Monday – Wednesday 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday & Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Rectory Staff

Phone 313.277.3110
Fax 313.277.3211
Pastor Rev. James Bilot
Associate Pastor Rev. John Kopson
jkopson@divinechild.org
In Residence Rev. Tom Urban
Permanent Deacon Rev. Mr. Roger O’Donnell
Director of Music Ministry Matthew Simpson
Administrative Assistant Lil Dominiak
lil@divinechild.org
Parish Secretary Marilyn O’Brien
marilyn@divinechild.org
Accounting Manager Karen Roosen
Secretary Vicky Lezotte
Director of Maintenance Lynda Ellul
The Infant Editor Marilyn O’Brien
marilyn@divinechild.org
CYO Athletic Director Mike Opiela
Religious Education Dawn Dwyer, DRE
313.562.8667
Adult Faith Formation (RCIA) Coordinator Jodi Ann Micallef
jamicallef@divinechild.org
High School Youth Ministry Coordinator TBA
313.277.3110

Advancement Office

Email advancement@divinechild.org
Phone 313.216.0891
Fax 313.562.2045
Director of Advancement Colleen Johnson
313.216.0893
cjohnson@divinechild.org
Director of Marketing & Communications Karen Vuono Kruszka
313.216.0891 x 269
kkruszka@divinechild.org

High School

Phone 313.562.1990
Fax 313.562.9361
Principal Eric Haley
Administrative Assistant Yvonne Schuck
Director of Admissions Matthew Saxer
313.216.0891 x268
msaxer@divinechild.org
 Athletic Director Bryan Rizzo
313.562.9611

Elementary School

Phone 313.562.1090
Fax 313.562-9306
Principal Sr. Cecilia Bondy
Administrative Assistant Mary Sarb
Director of Admissions Matthew Saxer
313.216.0891 x268
msaxer@divinechild.org