Advancement Office

The Divine Child Advancement Office is the center of an organization-wide effort to strengthen and promote the mission, programs and services of Church of the Divine Child, Divine Child High School and Divine Child Elementary School.

Giving

Divine Child has been blessed with the generosity of our parishioners, alumni, parents, faculty, staff, and friends.  Please click here to find out how your financial support can help us continue our mission.

Advancement Office Staff

Director of Advancement
Colleen Johnson
cjohnson@divinechild.org
313.216.0893
Director of Marketing & Communications
Karen Vuono Kruszka
kkruszka@divinechild.org
313.216.0891 x269
Director of Admissions
Matthew Saxer
msaxer@divinechild.org
313.216.0891 x268
Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator
Connie DiMarco
connie@divinechild.org
313.216.0891 x223
Volunteer & IT Support
Dianne Rich
richd@dces.info
313.216.0891 x335
Alumni Coordinator
Scott Dickey ’85
dickey@divinechild.org
313.216.0892
General Email advancement@divinechild.org

In an effort to better coordinate fundraising conducted on behalf of our schools, all fundraising activities must by approved by the Advancement Office. If you are interested in holding a fundraiser to support Divine Child, or any of our classes, clubs, or teams, please contact the Advancement Office at 313.216.0891.

Click here for a copy of the Request for Fundraising Event/Project Approval.

Church of the Divine Child is recognized as a tax-exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Gifts to the school are deductible as charitable contributions for federal income, estate, and gift tax purposes.